Extreme-Rose Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ExtremeROSE DEV Application Process [Open]

5 posters

Go down

ExtremeROSE DEV Application Process [Open]   Empty ExtremeROSE DEV Application Process [Open]

Post by Kaai Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:16 pm

Dear players,

I'm glad to be announcing that myself and Makaveli have both had talks and have come to an agreement that we will be looking for another [DEV] alongside me so that we can work on getting these bugs fixed much faster. I'm currently studying Programming from home and can't always be at my PC working on bugs, but when i do get the chance i am. So i can proudly say we will be looking for someone who is experienced and does understand how to be able to code in C++ quite fluently.

This thread will ONLY be for applications only, and please make sure that if you are applying you are being serious and please be aware that this will take a lot of your free time up as there is alot of stuff to be fixed and added to game.

Below is the application i will be asking you to fill out. Please give a detailed description.

Nickname: [Your nickname]
Timezone / Country of residence: [Provide the timezone you live in]
Experience: [Years of experience in ROSE online, other experiences in games. etc]
Introduce yourself: [Tell us something about yourself, interests/hobbies/anything]
Why do you think i should choose you?:
How long have you been coding for?
Could you give me a brief description of anything you have developed?

Applicants that i think would suite the job will be added via skype and we will have a chat before hand to go through a few things and i'd like to ask you more questions just to be certain that we have chose the right candidate.

Thanks for reading and good luck with you your applications.

Kaai

Back to top Go down

ExtremeROSE DEV Application Process [Open]   Empty Re: ExtremeROSE DEV Application Process [Open]