Extreme-Rose Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Have time to read on my application though its late.. :D

+2
Lighttamer
raventrix
6 posters

Go down

Have time to read on my application though its late.. :D Empty Have time to read on my application though its late.. :D

Post by raventrix Tue Jan 28, 2014 10:14 pm

What is your in game name: lRyNl
What Country are you from & Time zone: Philippines GMT +8
How long have you been playing rose online: I've been playing for 6 years on different servers and counting
How are you with other people: When it comes on being with other people, i can say that im good. I am a jolly person and a friend to anyone!! Im a person easy to be with!! With my friends and my enemies that becomes my friends now, we get along as families!
Have you had any previous experience being a GM: if my memory is right, i become a GM on Rose named Rave Rose Online and Nuke Rose Online! Not familiar servers i think but they are good.. they were just lacking of funds thats why they close this servers!

Actually the job there is not just about being a GM at all..its like being a GM and Developer if you say so.. we work as hard as we could before just to make the server better!! SO i experienced to run the server myself.. I experienced adding new items on a client.. so i know something about the client side and server side!! a lot of files to be familiar with but with some king of a sense of responsibility and the eagerness to learn, i learned all of those!!

I also run some clients on my test server! but im not putting them online due to ISP issues.. Static IP is too much thats why!!

How many hours do you play every day: I can play as much as i can!! minimum 8 hours a day,